I know I am late with this post. Again busy due to workload. But anyways here it is, my blog entry for Tuesday Thoughts.

The thought for today comes from George Sand. She was a noted French Novelist is famous for her so-called rustic novels.

img-1

 

I am using Ranga Zeal which I got from a group buy last year. The pen is inked with the only Noodler Ink I have left ” Noodler’s Antietam“.

dsc03409

 

It is fitted with #6 Schmidt Broad Nib which is ground to Stub and now it writes exactly to my liking.

dsc03424

Do you ground your own nibs?? Or have you ever tried to do so to suit your handwriting ??

 

 

Regards

Vaibhav Mehandiratta


2 responses to “Tuesday Thoughts – 07 Feb 2017”

  1. Sam Cambatta Avatar

    Sir,

    Please upload your nib-grinding/polishing vdo’s on youtube.

    Sam

    Like

    1. mehandiratta Avatar

      will try to do that

      Like

Leave a comment